Y Community Links


JUN 30th-SEP 8th


Monday-Friday 5am-8pm

Saturday 6am-3pm

Sunday 8am-12pm


Monday-Friday 2:30pm-8pm

Saturday & Sunday Closed

The Y will be closed for the following holidays

July 4th Independence Day

August 31st & September 1st Labor Day


Board of Directors

The Oswego Y Board of Directors is a Volunteer leadership board that governs the Oswego YMCA organization. Board Members serve a two year term, leading committees, fundraising and providing leadership and vision for the future of the Oswego Y.
Board of Directors
President- Michael Segretto
Vice President- Brandy Koproski
Secretary- Nola Heidlebaugh
Treasurer- Meredith Furlong
Board Members:
Steve Abraham

Aimee Callen

William Finck

John FitzGibbons

Maria Johnson

Julie Livesey

Ed Mervine

Barbara Moore

Art Pearson

Rob Rolfe

David Roman

Christine Rottenberk

Jon Spaulding

Pam Stephens

Email Address: